Refrigerator - So Long To Farewell LP (w/Deluxe Option)

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Watch video of first single, Broken Glass Shore, premiered HERE:

The twelfth studio record by Refrigerator expands the line-up to five with the addition of Mark Givens from WCKR SPGT on second guitar.  Along for the ride are guest appearances by legendary singer Claudia Lennear (Vocals on the first single Broken Glass Shore, Shrimper Records stalwart Franklin Bruno and the additional hand of Scott Solter who mixed the record which rests in a gorgeous sleeve with artwork by Jean Smith.  The lovely live bleed of a band playing together in one room—guitars spilling onto the drum tracks, cymbals biting into the feedback from the amps—captures the live sound of Refrigerator as never before on record as caught by engineer Steve Folta.

There are two physical versions of the Record, one standalone on black 160 gram vinyl. Or, you can purchase the deluxe version on green and white swirled 160 gram vinyl and it comes with a bonus CD with six unreleased tracks as well as a 60 page Bamboo Dart Press chapbook which features drawings, short stories, photographs, lyrics and essays by the band. The deluxe version is a limited edition of 150 copies.  

Side 1

Broken Glass Shore 

Drink Ourselves to Death 

David Jove The Acid King 


Time Well Wasted 

Another Ghost Town 

Corvette Winter 



Side 2

All The People I Lied to are Dead Now

Greyhound Sundown 

Part Time Lover Part II 

From Eternity to 4am 

Masks in The Morning 

I Could Be Anything 

Jealousy is Gone

Bonus CD

Fire on Twelfth Street

Shirley and Jimmy Scott

Eat The River

A Light So Dark

Another Ghost Town (Original Luigi Mix)

Corvette Winter (Run Through)

Bamboo Dart Press Book

60 pages featuring 10+ pages per member including short stories, columns, drawings, photographs, lyrics, and essays!